Greetings human?

Hello? Is this thing working? I did a lot of reworking and such with the code... Testing! Testing !

Good. This is working! Now I only have to go through the godforsaken soulcrushing process of uploading all of this to neocities! HURRAH !!!
Welcome to the journal. This is a work-in-progress, I'm sure you can tell. I'll figure it all outtt psshhh it's fiiiine .

3-6-23

I've been busy!

So, as you've probably seen, I've mentioned that I am a writer! I haven't writen a lot until I picked up an older work; Titles are Stupid.
Titles are stupid is basically an Inanimate Insanity Alternate Universe that picks up after season 2, episode 14. It's my creative prediction full of headcanons and OCs. The older version of the book had many plot holes and I really had no clue what a plotline meant, so this is a much better shot at it that I'm proud of.
So this afternoon I felt productive, and started uploading both an animatic and an 11 minute soundtrack that I was working on throughout writing sections 1 and 2 of the story.

Click here to go to the Titles are Stupid art nook archive!

OJ_TAS.png